March 29 - 30, 2022

A Virtual Summit Focused on how Mindfulness is Transforming the Future of Work

profile-pic
Anshuma Mukkamala

Global People Partner at Marsh McLennan

Now more than ever, it’s crucial for organizations to embed the culture of wellbeing for colleagues - to not just help them navigate the stressors of daily life, but to thrive at work. When we stop, even for a minute to focus on our breath, we give the mind a break and return to work more productive. Can’t wait to share an immersive wellness experience at the conference!

profile-pic
Clif Smith

Author, Mindfulness without the Bells and Beads: Unlocking Exceptional Performance, Leadership, and Well-being for Working Professionals

I'm excited to share insights and lessons learned, from building a thriving corporate mindfulness program reaching over 100,000 globally, at the upcoming The Future is Mindful virtual conference and look forward to collaborating with others interested in bringing mindfulness into their organizations.

profile-pic
Johanna GB Jackson

Morgan Stanley Mindfulness

Thrilled to be a part of this important conversation at The Future is Mindful and I am excited to be sharing this information with you!

profile-pic
Enrique Rubio

Founder, Hacking HR

In a world of fast-paced transformations and chaos, mindfulness is essential to keep us grounded and sane. I am excited to share my insights at The Future is Mindful. Join us!

profile-pic
Scott Shute

Author, The Full Body Yes: Change Your Work and Your World from the Inside Out

The time has never been more right for conversations about mindfulness and compassion integrated into how we work and live. I'm excited to share and I look forward to seeing you there.

AGENDA

Tuesday, March 29th

8:00 AM PST / 4:00 PM BST

Global Mindful Networking: Meet with others bringing mindfulness and wellbeing to the workplace

All Welcome

9:00 AM PST / 5:00 PM BST

The Future is Mindful

Scott Shute

10:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM BST

The State of Mindfulness Adoption
 in Organizations

Michael Foster

11:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM BST

Growing Mindfulness in Your Organization from the Ground Up

Clif Smith

12:00 PM PST / 8:00 BST

Decisive in Uncertainty: Business Leadership for the 21st Century

Bryan Welch

1:00 PM PST

Global Mindful Networking: Meet with others bringing mindfulness and wellbeing to the workplace

All Welcome

2:00 PM PST

Choose Between
Wellness Experiences

Tarin Calmeyer

Anshuma Arora Mukkamala

Gus Castellanos, M.D.

2:30 PM PST

Developing Resiliency, Awareness, and Compassion in Difficult Times

Diana Winston

3:30 PM PST

Panel: Business Mindfulness Adoption -
What Works, What Doesn't

Johanna GB Jackson

Karl Mehta

Aysha Alawadhi

Enrique Rubio

Div Manickam

Mark Montalban

Wednesday, MARCH 30th

8:00 AM PST / 4:00 PM BST

Global Mindful Networking: Discuss yesterday's event and meet with others bringing mindfulness and wellbeing to the workplace

All Welcome

9:00 AM PST / 5:00 PM BST

Mindfulness:
Can coaching help or hurt?

Magdalena Nowicka Mook

10:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM BST

Panel: Engagement and Mindfulness at Work

Christine Wenger

Jonathan Reynolds

Keith Fiveson

Sandra Sanabria

Axel Juette

Mark Montalban

11:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM BST

The Inner Work of Inclusion

Rhonda Magee

1:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM BST

Does Mindfulness Training
 Need an Upgrade?

Mark Leonard

2:00 PM PST

Choose Between
Wellness Experiences

Travis Spencer

Amanda Sanders & Amy Levin

Amanda Sanders

Amy Levin

Alexis Loevenich Lee

2:30 PM PST

The Power of Mindful Communications

Brett Hill

3:30 PM PST

Training a New Generation of Leaders for a New Vision of Business

Tami Simon

4:30 PM PST

Closing Note & Thank You

Brett Hill and Mark Montalban

Brett Hill

Mark Montalban

SUPPORTING ORGANIZATIONS

THE FUTURE IS MINDFUL VIRTUAL SUMMIT

A revolution is happening in workplaces around the world. Businesses are struggling to re-invent themselves to become human-first workplaces in order to attract, engage, and retain talent.

Tami Simon, CEO of Sounds True (twice named in Inc. 500 & 33 years in business) said, “Every profession, every organization will have to be remade with a recognition of our interconnectedness in the coming years if we are going to have a just and loving world.”

Mindfulness is at the center of this transformation. A substantial body of research affirms how mindfulness increases well-being, engagement, and resilience to name a few.

Peter Bostelmann (Chief Mindfulness Officer of SAP) said, “The question is not anymore if mindfulness will come to your organization. It will come.”

The increasing velocity of this change has created an unprecedented demand for guidance and resources for mindful leadership, mindfulness programs, expertise, and supporting technology.

For this reason, we are announcing The Future is Mindful. A virtual summit focused on how mindfulness is helping transform the Future of Work.

A series of keynotes will be presented over two days, along with engaging wellness experiences and options to participate in breakout sessions.

Look forward to presentations from  Tami Simon, CEO of Sounds True,  Scott Shute, author of The Full Body Yes: Change your Work and Your World from the Inside Out,  Rhonda Magee, author of The Inner Work of Racial Justice and more leaders including Karl Mehta, Enrique Rubio, Jacqueline CarterMark Leonard , Brett Hill, Michael Foster,  and Mark Montalban.

Join us for important conversations at the Future is Mindful virtual summit on March 29th and 30th, 2022.

RELATED READING

SPEAKERS

LIVE ACCESS IS FREE


 

COMMUNITY

Free

SUMMIT+ RECORDINGS

$49

ADVOCATE

$149

Community Events 

Exclusive Webinars

Keynote Recordings & Transcripts

Special Thanks & Recognition

New Summit Registrations

Choose your access type

  • COMMUNITY

  • SUMMIT+ Recordings

  • ADVOCATE

Summit+ Recordings Ticket

The summit keynotes were amazing!  A Summit+ Recordings ticket gives you all the recordings from Day 1 and 2 delivered to your email as well as transcripts.

Recordings & Transcripts  are to be released a week after the Summit.

Support the TFIM cause by purchasing this ticket or becoming an advocate.

profile-pic
Scott Shute

Author, The Full Body Yes: Change Your Work and Your World from the Inside Out

The time has never been more right for conversations about mindfulness and compassion integrated into how we work and live. I'm excited to share and I look forward to seeing you there.

profile-pic
Enrique Rubio

Founder, Hacking HR

In a world of fast-paced transformations and chaos, mindfulness is essential to keep us grounded and sane. I am excited to share my insights at The Future is Mindful. Join us!

profile-pic
Anshuma Mukkamala

Global People Partner at Marsh McLennan

Now more than ever, it’s crucial for organizations to embed the culture of wellbeing for colleagues - to not just help them navigate the stressors of daily life, but to thrive at work. When we stop, even for a minute to focus on our breath, we give the mind a break and return to work more productive. Can’t wait to share an immersive wellness experience at the conference!

profile-pic
Clif Smith

Author, Mindfulness without the Bells and Beads: Unlocking Exceptional Performance, Leadership, and Well-being for Working Professionals

I'm excited to share insights and lessons learned, from building a thriving corporate mindfulness program reaching over 100,000 globally, at the upcoming The Future is Mindful virtual conference and look forward to collaborating with others interested in bringing mindfulness into their organizations.

profile-pic
Johanna GB Jackson

Morgan Stanley Mindfulness

Thrilled to be a part of this important conversation at The Future is Mindful and I am excited to be sharing this information with you!

>